JOHNSON CREEK — The Johnson Creek American Legion Post has announced its Memorial Day raffle winners.

The winners are first, Gary Stueber $400; second, Tim Rodenkirch $200; third, Bonnie Wagie $150; fourth, Beth Pizano $100; fifth, Lynne Boyes $75; sixth, Dawn Maier $50; seventh, Tim Rodenkirch $50; eighth, Randy Else $50; ninth, Abbie Craven $25; and 10th Ryan Broedlow $25 which he donated back.

Participating in the Memorial Day ceremony was the American Legion Post 305, Sons of the American Legion 305, Auxiliary 305, Johnson Creek High School band, Lynsi Braunschweig and her students.

Load comments