New teachers in Watertown

Watertown Unified School District announced new teachers for the upcoming 2019-20 school year. Back row from left elementary school staff members are, Danielle Rammer, Anna Ruhland, Amy Kowalski, Leah Scheid, Krista Cochrane, Jenna Schaak and Adam Larsen. Front row from left are, Joelene Genskow, Liv Wolf, Marissa Giovannettone, Troy Granick, Caitlin McLoone and Stacie Heier.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.