Robb Grindstaff

 E-mail: rgrindstaff@dailyunion.com   Phone: (920) 261-4949   Address: 218 S. First St.

Jackie Rosinski

218 S. First St.,

P.O. Box 140

Watertown, WI 53094-0140

Business Office Phone: 920-261-4949

News Dept. Phone: 920-261-5161

Advertising Dept. Phone: 920-261-4949

Fax: 920-261-5102

Contact Us

News Department - news1@wdtimes.com

Classified advertising - classified@wdtimes.com

Display advertising - willw@wdtimes.com

Circulation - circulation@wdtimes.com

Letter to the editor - news1@wdtimes.com

 Click here to contact our news staff

Scott Peterson

 E-mail: scottp@wdtimes.com   Phone: (920) 261-5161   Address: 218 S. First St.

Jim Kopplin

 E-mail: jimK@wdtimes.com   Phone: (920) 261-4949   Address: 218 S. First St.

Will Wiley

Brett Springer